Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

An Affiliate of OAUG

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Callie Gates

Chair

chair@nwoug.org

Dale Rae

Vice Chair

vicechair@nwoug.org

J. Scott Moore

Treasurer

treasurer@nwoug.org

Vishal Khullar

Marketing Director

marketing@nwoug.org

Amy Davenport

Vendor Relations 

vendors@nwoug.org

Bex Huff

Membership Coordinator

membership@nwoug.org 

Sri Srigirl

Secretary 

marketing@nwoug.org

Guy DeFlorio

Alliance Liason 

alliances@nwoug.org

Julie Harroun

Events Coordinator- South

events@nwoug.org

Rebecca McAdams

Events Coordinator- North

events@nwoug.org

Chris Mansfield

Webmaster

webmaster@nwoug.org

OAUG on Twitter

Erik Benner

And for the Application Admins! @OAUG1 @Oracle_EBS https://t.co/oHLJ2D4O1I

1 day, 7 hours ago Reply Retweet Favorite
SkyBridge Global

This #OracleERP software is BIG for #Payroll reconciliation: EBS, Fusion, HCM #Cloud & more Presenting new PayMatc… https://t.co/ZeXsC3zOr3

1 day, 9 hours ago Reply Retweet Favorite
eSheets

RT @OATCInc: Major Oracle E-business suite upgrade coming in 2019. Or maybe 2020 https://t.co/YmpQYRXTgS via @theregister @oaug1 @eco

4 days, 6 hours ago Reply Retweet Favorite

A Message from OAUG

OAUG Affiliate