Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

An Affiliate of OAUG

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Callie Gates

Chair

chair@nwoug.org

Dale Rae

Vice Chair

vicechair@nwoug.org

J. Scott Moore

Treasurer

treasurer@nwoug.org

Vishal Khullar

Marketing Director

marketing@nwoug.org

Amy Davenport

Vendor Relations 

vendors@nwoug.org

Bex Huff

Membership Coordinator

membership@nwoug.org 

Sri Srigirl

Secretary 

marketing@nwoug.org

Guy DeFlorio

Alliance Liason 

alliances@nwoug.org

Julie Harroun

Events Coordinator- South

events@nwoug.org

Rebecca McAdams

Events Coordinator- North

events@nwoug.org

Chris Mansfield

Webmaster

webmaster@nwoug.org

OAUG on Twitter

Shayne Libby

OracleEPMCloud: Get insights into streamlining #financialclose, consolidation and reporting at the Summer OAUG1 le… https://t.co/qt9wd5aZGz

59 minutes ago Reply Retweet Favorite
AstralTech

#OracleEPMCloud : Get insights into streamlining #financialclose, consolidation and reporting at the Summer OAUG1 …… https://t.co/yaz2lS1XeT

1 hour ago Reply Retweet Favorite
AstralTech

#OracleEPMCloud: Get insights into streamlining #financialclose, consolidation and reporting at the Summer OAUG1 l…… https://t.co/muvroCiHGX

1 hour, 2 minutes ago Reply Retweet Favorite

A Message from OAUG

OAUG Affiliate