Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

An Affiliate of OAUG

Board of Directors for 2018

Board of Directors

Dale Rae

F5 Networks

Chair

chair@nwoug.org

Andrew Preston

Infosemantics

Vice Chair

vicechair@nwoug.org

J. Scott Moore

Oregon Health Sciences Unversity

Treasurer

treasurer@nwoug.org

Saul Solis

Impac Services

Marketing Director

marketing@nwoug.org

Bob Gupta

Esco Corporation

Vendor Relations 

vendors@nwoug.org

Atul Luna

Starbucks

Membership Coordinator

membership@nwoug.org 

Guy DeFlorio

Mutual Materials

Secretary 

marketing@nwoug.org

Guy DeFlorio

Mutual Materials

Alliance Liaison 

alliances@nwoug.org

Callie Gates

Tektronix

Events Coordinator- South

events@nwoug.org

Vishal Khullar

Jibe Consulting

Events Coordinator- North

events@nwoug.org

Matthew Parker

Dimensional DBA

Webmaster

webmaster@nwoug.org

OAUG on Twitter

No recent Twitter posts to display.

A Message from OAUG

OAUG Affiliate