Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

An Affiliate of OAUG

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Callie Gates

Chair

chair@nwoug.org

Dale Rae

Vice Chair

vicechair@nwoug.org

J. Scott Moore

Treasurer

treasurer@nwoug.org

Vishal Khullar

Marketing Director

marketing@nwoug.org

Amy Davenport

Vendor Relations 

vendors@nwoug.org

Bex Huff

Membership Coordinator

membership@nwoug.org 

Sri Srigirl

Secretary 

marketing@nwoug.org

Guy DeFlorio

Alliance Liason 

alliances@nwoug.org

Julie Harroun

Events Coordinator- South

events@nwoug.org

Rebecca McAdams

Events Coordinator- North

events@nwoug.org

Chris Mansfield

Webmaster

webmaster@nwoug.org

OAUG on Twitter

Jim Czuprynski

RT @OAUG1: Lively crowd & great conversations at #OracleFedForum today. Lot's of interest in users groups. #usergroup @oracleugs https://t.…

21 hours, 23 minutes ago Reply Retweet Favorite
OATC

RT @OAUG1: Lively crowd & great conversations at #OracleFedForum today. Lot's of interest in users groups. #usergroup @oracleugs https://t.…

21 hours, 35 minutes ago Reply Retweet Favorite
Margot

@DenovoCloud @MarshaEdgell representing OAUG and Denovo https://t.co/c9vY6F4eYN

22 hours, 40 minutes ago Reply Retweet Favorite

A Message from OAUG

OAUG Affiliate