Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

An Affiliate of OAUG

2017 Volunteer Board of Directors

It is with much pleasure that we can announce your NWOUG 2017-18 Board of Directors:
Callie Gates - Tektronix
Guy DeFlorio - Mutual Materials
J Scott Moore - OHSU
Dale Rae - F5 Networks
This new Board will be seated during our annual transition meeting in January. Thanks to each of these volunteers for providing your expertise and guidance to our user group!

OAUG on Twitter

No recent Twitter posts to display.

A Message from OAUG

OAUG Affiliate